2010‎ > ‎

Snacks / Drinks SignUp OLD

Date MeetSnack/Drink Family
Tue Aug 24 East Chapel Hill  
Tue Aug 31 @ Northern  
Sat Sep 4 Jungle Run @ South View High  
Tue Sep 7 Southern & RCS   
Sat Sep 11 Boys- Seahawk Invitational @ UNCW  
Sat Sep 11 Girls - Durham Academy Invitational@DA  
Tue Sep 14 Hillside  
Sat Sep 18 Wolfpack Invitational @ Wake Med Park  
Tue Sep 21Person  
Sat Sep 25 US Army Invitational  @ Richmond, VA 
Tue Oct 5 City-County Championship @Durham Academy  
Sat Oct 9 Invitational @ Kernersville  
Tue Oct 12 @ Riverside  
Tue Oct 19 PAC-6 Championships @ East Chapel Hill  
Sat Oct 30 Mideast Regional @ Wake Med Park  
Sat Nov 6 State Chamionship @ Beeson Park, Kernersville  

Comments